Fiction Books:

Operation Sunset

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$40.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.67 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-13 June using International Courier

Description

We are under an unprecedented attack. Private investigator Alex Hoffmann has a clear mission: to identify and eliminate the deadliest enemy mastermind in history. She doesn't know his name. She doesn't know what he looks like. She only knows he's Russian. The moment she learns more, it's already too late. The timers are counting down. This Russian's plan doesn't target a building, a person, or a city. His plan is targeting the future of the United States and its entire people, for decades to come. She calls it the inconceivable scenario. Will she be able to stop him in time? Alex Hoffmann returns as the heroine of Operation Sunset. Putting her life on the line and risking it all to hunt down the man who is threatening everything she cares about, Alex is uncompromising and resourceful, taking readers on a breathtaking roller coaster ride in this gripping, white-knuckled thriller. Fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Ian Fleming, and Lee Child will love Leslie Wolfe. BOOKS BY LESLIE WOLFE All the books can be read out of order, regardless of series; think Costco, not IKEA. This is a ride you won't want to miss! Tess Winnett Series -- Dawn Girl -- The Watson Girl -- Glimpse of Death -- Taker of Lives -- Not Really Dead -- Girl With A Rose -- Mile High Death Detective Kay Sharp Series -- The Girl From Silent Lake -- Beneath Blackwater River Baxter and Holt Series -- Las Vegas Girl -- Casino Girl -- Las Vegas Crime Standalone Titles -- Stories Untold -- Love, Lies and Murder Alex Hoffmann Series -- Executive -- Devil's Move -- The Backup Asset -- The Ghost Pattern -- Operation Sunset
Release date NZ
June 28th, 2016
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Pages
224
Dimensions
152x229x13
ISBN-13
9781945302053
Product ID
25651570

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...