Fiction Books:

Devil's Move

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$44.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.33 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 2-12 July using International Courier

Description

Here, at home, the enemy has a new target. We know the day of the attack, Election Day. We know very little else. It is a presidential election year and things are changing. America is overhauling its voting system, making room for modern processes and innovative technologies, but also for conspiracies and murder. The US presidential election system overhaul comes under fire. A heart transplant is denied. An accident claims the life of a consulting executive. An unsettling page-turner, Devil's Move dives into an intricate world of economic and political influences, and global conspiracies. Battling shadows in a game against covert players, Alex Hoffmann returns as the heroine of Devil's Move. She embarks on a captivating adventure, riddled with danger and spiced with technology and science, in a breathtaking, exquisite political technothriller. Fans of Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, James Bond, and Jack Reacher will love Alex Hoffmann. BOOKS BY LESLIE WOLFE All the books can be read out of order, regardless of series; think Costco, not IKEA. This is a ride you won't want to miss! Tess Winnett Series -- Dawn Girl -- The Watson Girl -- Glimpse of Death -- Taker of Lives -- Not Really Dead -- Girl With A Rose -- Mile High Death Detective Kay Sharp Series -- The Girl From Silent Lake -- Beneath Blackwater River Baxter and Holt Series -- Las Vegas Girl -- Casino Girl -- Las Vegas Crime Standalone Titles -- Stories Untold -- Love, Lies and Murder Alex Hoffmann Series -- Executive -- Devil's Move -- The Backup Asset -- The Ghost Pattern -- Operation Sunset
Release date NZ
April 25th, 2016
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
332
Dimensions
152x229x19
ISBN-13
9781945302015
Product ID
34602219

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...