Fiction Books:

If I Go Missing

A totally gripping and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$40.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.67 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-15 July using International Courier

Description

If you're reading this, I've gone missing. I close the binder I've been writing in, and walk into the living room. As I stare out of the window at your house next door, I think about all the things I stand to lose if someone comes for me. My handsome, loving husband, who has no idea what I've done. My family, who have supported me no matter what. This beautiful home near the ocean, where I thought I would be safe. Everyone says that I'm paranoid, but I just think I'm prepared. My secrets have placed me in terrible danger. So if the worst happens, this binder contains everything you'll need to find me, hidden in a place only you could guess. You've always known me best of everyone, ever since we were girls. You'll be able to put the pieces together and uncover the truth. Only you can find me. But you'll need to do it fast. Because if you don't, all your lies will come to light too... From the no.1 Kindle bestselling author of The Surgeon, comes an outrageously twisty and compelling psychological thriller that you simply won't be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Gillian Flynn and Freida McFadden. See what readers are saying about Leslie Wolfe: "Wow!!!... Absolutely page-turning!!!!... I loved this... Kept me completely on the edge of my seat biting my nails waiting for the next twist... I loved the MEGA twist at the end which I did not expect at all!!... An absolutely addictive, compelling page-turner!!" Bookworm86, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "YES!! YES!! YES!!... I just loved it and couldn't get enough of it... Hooked me instantly... Fantastic... Phenomenal... Just mind-blowing and so twisted!!" Heidi Lynn's Book Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "I have never read such a fantastic thriller in my life!!!! I was constantly in suspense, holding my breath, and keeping an eye on my page count because I absolutely could not wait to see how the book ended!!!! My goodness!!... If I could, this book would be 10 stars! Now I must purchase everything she's written!!' Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Release date NZ
January 2nd, 2024
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
340
Dimensions
129x198x19
ISBN-13
9781835251409
Product ID
38499413

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...