Fiction Books:

Love, Lies and Murder

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$40.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.67 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-26 July using International Courier

Description

Breathtaking suspense unraveling at train-wreck speed, in an unforgettable collection. Sometimes the only way to do the right thing is to break the rules. Love, Lies, and Murder is a collection of 19 short stories that explore the extremes of human emotion and the conflicts that result. Every story will leave you tense and breathless as the characters race to a conclusion that is as unexpected as it is satisfying. Intense and gripping, each story features a hero that seeks justice and the triumph of good over evil by whatever means necessary-regardless of what society's rules find acceptable. The collection is taut, visceral, and addictive. All the emotions we feel every day when taken to their extremes offer a roller coaster of passion, conflict, and chills. Nineteen droplets of suspense in a thrilling anthology that will leave you unsettled, longing for more. Fans of David Baldacci, Robert Dugoni, and James Patterson will love reading Leslie Wolfe.
Release date NZ
July 6th, 2021
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
266
Dimensions
127x203x15
ISBN-13
9781945302886
Product ID
35316629

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...