Pop Albums:

Revolver: Special Edition (Deluxe)

Click to share your rating 10 ratings (4.1/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.00 with Laybuy Learn more

4 payments of $7.50 with Zip Learn more


This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 24 Apr - 1 May using International Courier

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars Based on 10 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great CD Re-issue"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Revolver re-mix by Giles Martin is an excellent package, thoroughly recommend.

"When The Beatles matured."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is the album that the band stretched themselves from being a pop band into something more experimental and spending more time in the studio over it.It's hard to look back from now as to how different some of the tracks were but at the time they were quite radical.


This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles’ REVOLVER features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album, as well as new stereo mixes of the non-album single, “Paperback Writer” and “Rain,” and a 40-page booklet with detailed info and rare photos.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows
Disc 2:
  1. Paperback Writer (2022 Stereo)
  2. Rain (2022 Stereo)
  3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)
  4. Got To Get You Into My Life (Second Version / Unnumbered Mix)
  5. Love You To (Take 7)
  6. Doctor Robert (Take 7)
  7. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version / Take 2)
  8. Taxman (Take 11)
  9. I’m Only Sleeping (Take 2)
  10. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2)
  11. For No One (Take 10 / Backing Track)
  12. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 Before Sound Effects)
  13. I Want To Tell You (Speech & Take 4)
  14. Here, There And Everywhere (Take 6)
  15. She SaId She Said (Take 15 / Backing Track Rehearsal)
Release date NZ
October 28th, 2022
Apple Corps
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...