Up-to-date information about Mighty Ape's response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

Rock Albums:

Tango In The Night [Remastered]

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept orders for non-essentials items at this time. Learn more...


Following the recent deluxe edition of Mirage, Fleetwood Mac continues to reissue its classic albums with TANGO IN THE NIGHT

Fleetwood Mac released the second-best selling record of its career in 1987 with Tango in the Night, an album that’s sold more than 15 million copies worldwide. It topped the album charts in Britain, peaked at #7 in America, and scored major hits everywhere with “Big Love” and “Little Lies.”

After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with Mirage, Fleetwood Mac returned five years later with Tango In The Night. It currently stands as the final studio album released by the quintet of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. The album sent four singles into the Billboard Top 20: “Little Lies” (#4), “Big Love” (#5), “Everywhere” (#14), and “Seven Wonders” (#19).

  • Remastered: One CD. Original album with remastered sound.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. “Big Love”
  2. “Seven Wonders”
  3. “Everywhere”
  4. “Caroline”
  5. “Tango In The Night”
  6. “Mystified”
  7. “Little Lies”
  8. “Family Man”
  9. “Welcome To The Room… Sara”
  10. “Isn’t It Midnight”
  11. “When I See You Again”
  12. “You And I, Part II”
Release date NZ
March 31st, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...