R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Relapse: Refill (Explicit Version)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Relapse: Refill (Explicit Version)

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Eminem releases Relapse: Refill this coming December 21st. This is a re-release of RELAPSE to tide fans over until Relapse 2....

The album includes seven bonus tracks, including the single “Forever”, also featuring Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne (previously found on the More Than A Game soundtrack), “Taking My Ball” (also released only with the DJ Hero video game), and five never-before-heard tracks.?

Eminem has been busy in the studio creating even more new material since Relapse was released. "I got back in with Dre and then a few more producers, including Just Blaze, and went in a completely different direction which made me start from scratch. The new tracks started to sound very different than the tracks I originally intended to be on Relapse 2, but I still want the other stuff to be heard." ?

One of the most anticipated albums of the year, the platinum-selling Relapse entered the Billboard Top 200 album chart at No. 1 in May 2009 and sold more than 618,000 domestic copies in the U.S. in its first week.

Relapse is also the top selling hip-hop album of 2009

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dr. West (skit)
  2. 3 a.m.
  3. My Mom
  4. Insane
  5. Bagpipes From Baghdad
  6. Hello
  7. Tonya (skit)
  8. Same Song & Dance
  9. We Made You
  10. Medicine Ball
  11. Paul (skit)
  12. Stay Wide Awake
  13. Old Time's Sake (ft Dr. Dre)
  14. Must Be the Ganja
  15. Mr Mathers (skit)
  16. Déjà vu
  17. Beautiful
  18. Crack a Bottle (ft Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)
  19. Steve Berman (skit)
  20. Underground
Disc 2:
  1. Forever - Drake, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Eminem(FIRST SINGLE)
  2. Hell Breaks Loose feat. Dr Dre
  3. Buffalo Bill
  4. Elevator
  5. Taking My Ball
  6. Music Box
  7. Drop The Bomb On 'Em
Release date NZ
December 18th, 2009
Interscope Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...