R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Music To Be Murdered By

Click to share your rating 8 ratings (4.9/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $6.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 4 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using standard courier service
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier service

Buy together

17% of people buy Music To Be Murdered By and The Slim Shady LP ~ CD ~ Eminem.

Buy together: $53.25

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars Based on 8 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Music To Be Murdered By"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Great Value for Money. Came early. Didn't even have to wait long for delivery. My favorite songs are; Those Kinda Nights Ft Ed Sheeran, Darkness, Yah Yah Ft Royce DA 5'9", Marsh, Little Engine & Farewell. Very Trust Worthy Sellers. I would highly recommend buying form Mighty Ape.


Eminem has once again surprised the world by dropping a new album, entitled Music To Be Murdered By.

The album features lead music video ‘Darkness’ as well as artists Young M.A., Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Don Toliver, Ed Sheeran, Anderson .Paak, KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9” and Joell Ortiz.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating feat. Young M.A
  3. You Gon’ Learn feat. Royce Da 5’9" & White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights feat. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla feat. Juice WRLD
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven feat. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah feat. Royce Da 5’9", Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up feat. Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets feat. Don Toliver
  19. I Will feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9" & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred (Outro)
Release date NZ
February 7th, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...