Rock Albums:

Radiohead Box Set: Limited Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Radiohead Box Set: Limited Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Limited edition deluxe 7-CD box set collection of all the Radiohead albums released from 1993-2003
Each CD within the box is re-packaged in a digipack sleeve featuring original artwork and booklet
Fans will also be able to enter any of these CDs into their computer and go to to access bonus Radiohead material online.

Box set Contains the following albums: 1. Pablo Honey (1993) 2.The Bends (1995) 3. OK Computer (1997)4. Kid A (2000) 5. Amnesiac (2001) 6. I Might Be Wrong: Live Recordings (2001) 7.Hail to the Thief (2003)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. You
  2. Creep
  3. How Do You?
  4. Stop Whispering
  5. Thinking About You
  6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
  7. Ripcord
  8. Vegetable
  9. Prove Yourself
  10. I Can't
  11. Lrgee
  12. Blow Out
Disc 2:
  1. Planet Telex
  2. Bends, The
  3. High And Dry
  4. Fake Plastic Trees
  5. Bones
  6. (Nice Dream)
  7. Just (You Do It To Yourself)
  8. My Iron Lung
  9. Bullet Proof..I Wish I Was
  10. Black Start
  11. Sulk
  12. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
Disc 3:
  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fiter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. Tourist, The
Disc 4:
  1. Packt Like Sardines In A Crushd Tin Box
  2. Pyramid Song
  3. Pulk / Pull Revolving Doors
  4. You & Whose Army?
  5. I Might Be Wrong
  6. Knives Out
  7. Morning Bell / Amnesiac
  8. Dollars & Cents
  9. Hunting Bears - (TRUE instrumental)
  10. Like Spinning Plates
  11. Life In A Glass House
Disc 5:
  1. National Anthem, The
  2. I Might Be Wrong
  3. Morning Bell
  4. Like Spinning Plates
  5. Idoteque
  6. Everything In Its Right Place
  7. Dollars & Cents
  8. True Love Waits - (previously unreleased)
Disc 6:
  1. 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm)
  2. Sit Down. Stand Up (Snakes & Ladders)
  3. Sail To The Moon (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky)
  4. Backdrifts (Honeymoon Is Over)
  5. Go To Sleep (Little Man Being Erased)
  6. Where I End And You Begin (The Sky Is Falling In)
  7. We Suck Young Blood (Your Time Is Up)
  8. Gloaming, The (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold)
  9. There There (The Boney King Of Nowhere)
  10. I Will (No Man's Land)
  11. Punch-Up At A Wedding, A (No No No No No No No No)
  12. Myxomatosis (Judge, Jury & Executioner)
  13. Scatterbrain (As Dead As Leaves)
  14. Wolf At The Door, A (It Girl. Rag Doll
Release date NZ
December 11th, 2007
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 731 Banana Points