Pop & Rock:

OKNOTOK Boxed Edition

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $67.50 with Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 22-25 June using standard courier service


“Years removed from its source, its impact is multiplied tenfold. In 1996, it was a path towards adult contemporary pop radio; today, it’s an exquisitely faded Polaroid.” **– Pitchfork **

The OKNOTOK Boxed Edition contains:

  • Three 180gram black 12” vinyl containing all 23 tracks. The vinyl is housed in a hardcover book along with 40 pages of artwork and lyrics.
  • 104 page notebook and a further 48 page sketchbook of artwork and notes.
  • A C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK Computer session archives and demo tapes.

OKNOTOK comprises the original OK Computer 12-track track album, eight B-sides and three previously unreleased tracks: ‘I Promise,’ ‘Lift,’ and ‘Man Of War.’ All material is newly remastered from the original analogue tapes.

‘OK Computer’ was originally released in 1997 and featured the singles ‘Paranoid Android’, ‘Karma Police and ‘No Surprises’. Widely regarded as one of Radiohead's most important albums, the LP was also nominated for a Grammy award in 1998 and was their first album to reach #1 in the UK.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
  4. Exit Music (For A Film)
  5. Let Down
  6. Karma Police
  7. Fitter Happier
  8. Electioneering
  9. Climbing Up The Walls
  10. No Surprises
  11. Lucky
  12. The Tourist
  13. I Promise
  14. Man Of War
  15. Lift
  16. Lull
  17. Meeting In The Aisle
  18. Melatonin
  19. A Reminder
  20. Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
  21. Pearly
  22. Palo Alto
  23. How I Made My Millions
Release date NZ
July 21st, 2017
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...