Alternative Rock Albums:

TKOL Remix 1234567 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-23 August using standard courier service


Throughout 2011 Radiohead have released a series of seven 12"s featuring remixes of tracks from the King Of Limbs by electronic producers/artists who are currently exciting and inspiring them.

This 2CD set compiles the complete collection of remixes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Caribou – Little By Little Rmx
  2. Jacques Greene – Lotus Flower Rmx
  3. Nathan Fake – Morning Mr Magpie Rmx
  4. Harmonic 313 – Bloom Rmx
  5. Mark Pritchard – Bloom Rmx
  6. Lone – Feral Rmx
  7. Pearson Sound – Morning Mr Magpie Scavenger Rmx
  8. Four Tet – Separator Rmx
Disc 2:
  1. Thriller – Give Up The Ghost Houseghost Rmx
  2. Illum Sphere – Codex Rmx
  3. Shed – Little By Little Rmx
  4. Brokenchord – Give Up The Ghost Rmx
  5. Altrice – TKOL Rmx
  6. Blawan – Bloom Rmx
  7. Modeselektor – Good Evening Mrs Magpie Rmx
  8. Objekt – Bloom Rmx
  9. Jamie xx – Bloom Rework
  10. Anstam – Separator Rmx
  11. SBTRKT – Lotus Flower Rmx
Release date NZ
October 10th, 2011
Ticker Tape Ltd.
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...