Pop Albums:

A Head Full Of Dreams (Tour Edition)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

30% off
$16.00 was $22.99
On Special
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $32.99

Buy together: $32.57 (save 1%)

11.11% of people buy A Head Full Of Dreams - Tour Edition (2CD) and Ghost Stories ~ CD ~ Coldplay.


A Head Full Of Dreams – Tour Edition (2CD)

Coldplay’s Platinum 7th album ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’ keeps getting bigger after the singles ‘Adventure Of A Lifetime,’ ‘Hymn For The Weekend,’ as well as ‘Up&Up’ and ‘A Head Full Of Dreams’. This special edition repack includes a bonus disc with the popular Seeb remix of ‘Hymn For The Weekend’ and 5 classic tracks recorded live at Sydney’s Enmore Theatre.

Their last album, Ghost Stories, debuted at #1 on the NZ album charts and is certified platinum in NZ. Collectively the band has won, 7 Grammys, 8 Brit awards and 4 Billboard awards as well as performing at the 2016 Superbowl.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn For The Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  6. Fun
  7. Kaleidoscope
  8. Army Of One
  9. Amazing Day
  10. Colour Spectrum
  11. Up&Up
Disc 2:
  1. Adventure Of A Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
  2. Hymn For The Weekend (Seeb Remix)
  3. Up&Up (Freedo Remix)
  4. Magic (Live At The Enmore Theatre)
  5. Clocks (Live At The Enmore Theatre)
  6. Viva La Vida (Live At The Enmore Theatre)
  7. Oceans (Live At The Enmore Theatre)
  8. A Sky Full Of Stars (Live At The Enmore Theatre)
Release date NZ
November 18th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 51 Banana Points