Pop Albums:

Thank You (Deluxe Edition)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Thank You (Deluxe Edition)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Meghan Trainor follows up the massive success of her double-platinum debut album ‘Title’ with ‘Thank You,’ available via Epic/Sony Music Australia!

‘Title’ debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and ARIA Albums Chart! The album included 4 smash singles “All About That Bass,” “Lips Are Movin,” “Dear Future Husband” and “Like I'm Gonna Lose You.” “All About That Bass” has been certified 9X Platinum in the US – becoming only the 13th song to reach this achievement in RIAA history!

Most recently Trainor took home the Best New Artist award at this years Grammys.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Watch Me Do
  2. Me Too
  3. NO
  4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
  5. Hopeless Romantic
  6. I Love Me (Meghan Trainor and LunchMoney Lewis)
  7. Kindly Calm Me Down
  8. Woman Up
  9. Just a Friend to You
  10. I Won't Let You Down
  11. Dance Like Yo Daddy
  12. Champagne Problems
  13. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
  14. Friends
  15. Thank You (feat. R. City)
Release date NZ
May 13th, 2016
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...