Pop Albums:

Treat Myself



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-6 March using standard courier delivery


GRAMMY® Award-winning singer, songwriter, and producer Meghan Trainor’s third full-length album, Treat Myself, features the single ‘Wave’ feat. Mike Sabath and brand new track ‘Workin’ On It’ feat. Lennon Stella & Sasha Sloan. Uniting three of popular music’s most empowering, engaging, and enthralling voices for the first time, ‘Workin’ On It’ asserts itself as a bold blockbuster collaboration worthy of headlines.

Thus far, Meghan has garnered a GRAMMY® Award and achieved eight multi-platinum singles and two platinum albums, sold out three world tours, penned multi-platinum hits for peers across pop and country, and received countless industry awards and nominations.

Experience Treat Myself soon! Get ready for Meghan Trainor’s biggest, boldest, and best chapter yet.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Wave (featuring Mike Sabath)
  2. Track 2
  3. Funk
  4. Babygirl
  5. Workin' On It (featuring Lennon Stella and Sasha Sloan)
  6. Ashes
  7. Lie to Me
  8. Here to Stay
  9. Blink
  10. Genetics (featuring The Pussycat Dolls)
  11. Evil Twin
  12. After You (featuring AJ Mitchell)
  13. Another Opinion
  14. No Excuses
  15. Have You Now
Release date NZ
January 31st, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...