Children & Young Adult Books:

Shadow and Bone: Shadow and Bone

Book 1
Click to share your rating 22 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$24.00
In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.00 with Laybuy Learn more

4 payments of $6.00 with Zip Learn more

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 22-29 April using International Courier

Buy together

49% of people buy Shadow and Bone: Shadow and Bone and The Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm ~ Paperback / softback ~ Leigh Bardugo.

Buy together: $43.50

Description

Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: A lost letter from Mal, The Tailor (a Genya story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems. Read all the books in the GISHAVERSE! THE SHADOW AND BONE TRILOGY (previously published as THE GRISHA TRILOGY) SHADOW AND BONE SIEGE AND STORM RUIN AND RISING THE SIX OF CROWS DUOLOGY SIX OF CROWS CROOKED KINGDOM THE LANGUAGE OF THORNS: MIDNIGHT TALES AND DANGEROUS MAGIC

Author Biography:

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band. Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.
Release date NZ
June 26th, 2018
Author
Audience
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Interest Age
From 12 to 15 years
Pages
352
Dimensions
130x198x27
ISBN-13
9781510105249
Product ID
27304775

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 22 Customer Ratings

5 star
(17)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...