Children & Young Adult Books:

Crooked Kingdom

(Six of Crows Book 2)
Click to share your rating 22 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$20.00
Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships Monday
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $3.33 with Laybuy Learn more

4 payments of $5.00 with Zip Learn more

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 29 Apr - 6 May using International Courier

Buy together

66% of people buy Crooked Kingdom and Six of Crows ~ Paperback / softback ~ Leigh Bardugo.

Buy together: $39.49

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 22 Customer Ratings

5 star
(19)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Write a Review
"Great book, wrong picture"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I really loved the book but the entire reason I brought this book was because I didn't think it had the netflix sticker on it as it wasn't in the picture. However, it does which is a bit annoying.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Description

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone - Season 2 streaming now! The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number one New York Times bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES. Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Author Biography:

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band. Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.
Release date NZ
May 4th, 2017
Author
Audience
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Interest Age
From 12 to 15 years
Pages
560
Dimensions
131x198x37
ISBN-13
9781780622316
All-time sales rank
Top 5000
Product ID
25695142

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...