Pop Records:

Red (Taylor's Version)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

4 payments of $29.75 with Afterpay Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $19.83 with Laybuy Learn more

4 payments of $29.75 with Zip Learn more

Also available from Marketplace sellers:


This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 13-20 March using International Courier

Buy together

11% of people buy Red (Taylor's Version) and Lover (Limited Edition) ~ Vinyl ~ Taylor Swift.

Buy together: $189.18


30 songs, including 9 songs from the Vault with lyrics for all 30 songs, never before seen photos, artwork and handwritten lyrics for the 10 minute version of All Too Well.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. State Of Grace (Taylors Version)
  2. Red (Taylors Version)
  3. Treacherous (Taylors Version)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylors Version)
  5. All Too Well (Taylors Version)
  6. 22 (Taylors Version)
  7. I Almost Do (Taylors Version)
  8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylors Version)
  9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylors Version)
  10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylors Version)
  11. Holy Ground (Taylors Version)
  12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylors Version)
  13. The Lucky One (Taylors Version)
  14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version)
  15. Starlight (Taylors Version)
  16. Begin Again (Taylors Version)
  17. The Moment I Knew (Taylors Version)
  18. Come Back..Be Here (Taylors Version)
  19. Girl At Home (Taylors Version)
  20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylors Version)
  21. Ronan (Taylors Version)
  22. Better Man (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  23. Nothing New (feat.Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  24. Babe (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  25. Message In A Bottle (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  27. Forever Winter (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  29. The Very First Night (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
  30. All Too Well Ten Minute Version (Taylors Version) (From The Vault)
Release date NZ
November 12th, 2021
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $9.90 courier
New - Brand New
Product is brand new, unopened, unused with original manuals and packaging in perfect condition.
Seller Details
SmokeCDs 5 stars Ships from Upper Hutt

Comments: NEW/SEALED

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...