Country Records:

Fearless - Platinum Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Fearless - Platinum Edition

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


America's most spectacular new star of the past two years, has united millions of admirers and bridged the gaps between musical genres, becoming a multi-platinum teenage sensation in the process. Now, she's getting ready to build another bridge: across the Atlantic, as she unveils her first international album release FEARLESS on Universal Music.
The international album of “Fearless” will contain the same audio as the US version plus 3 of the biggest hits from Taylor Swift’s self titled debut. The album will provide an irresistible introduction for Taylor's already expanding global audience, including her massive hits as ‘Our Song,’ ‘Teardrops On My Guitar’ and ‘Should've Said No’, as well as the latest smash 'Love Story” which is the first New Zealand single.

“Love Story” powered into the top five of the Billboard Hot 100 in just two weeks, with downloads well on their way to US Platinum Single status (more than 1 million tracks sold). Now, with the release of FEARLESS, accompanied by her fizzing personality and charm, the whole world is about to be on her side.

  • Taylor Swift sold more music than anyone else in 2008 in the USA.
  • According to Nielsen SoundScan, Taylor Swift sold a total of 4,003,000 albums during the past year.
  • ‘Fearless' was the third biggest selling album of 2008 and her self-titled album sold enough to clock up 6th position.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story - US Album Version
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horst
  6. You Belong With Me
  7. Breathe - featuring Colbie Caillat
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You're Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change
  14. Our Song
  15. Teardrops On My Guitar
  16. Should've Said No
  17. Love Story - US Pop Mix
Release date NZ
November 18th, 2016
Big Machine
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...