NZ Pop Rock Albums:

Live Alive Oh



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Monday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 26 February to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery


Live Alive Oh

Split Enz were always a phenomenal live act who truly shone when on stage. ‘Live, Alive Oh’ is a brand new 30 track compilation containing live versions of all of their biggest hits and most well known songs. Disc One, the first 17 tracks, is from their 20th Anniversary Tour of New Zealand in 1993, the tracks from which have been previously released. Disc Two contains 13 tracks from Auckland’s Vector Arena from their farewell tour of NZ in 2008, none of which have ever been released. Lovingly compiled by Eddie Rayner, the concept was to create an updated and definitive live greatest hits collection by this most unique of bands.

  • Contains 13 never before released live versions
  • Lovingly compiled and remastered by Eddie Rayner
  • The ultimate live greatest hits album by a much loved band

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Shark Attack
  2. Poor Boy
  3. Message To My Girl
  4. Strait Ol' Line
  5. Haul Away
  6. I Got You
  7. Best Friend
  8. Years Go By
  9. Without A Doubt
  10. Hermit McDermitt
  11. True Colours
  12. What's The Matter With You
  13. Charlie
  14. Split Ends
  15. Time For A Change
  16. I See Red
  17. Bold As Brass
Disc 2:
  1. Give It A Whirl
  2. Dirty Creature
  3. One Step Ahead
  4. Nobody Takes Me Seriously
  5. Take A Walk
  6. Stuff And Nonsense
  7. Double Happy
  8. Devil You Know
  9. Pioneer
  10. Six Months In A Leaky Boat
  11. My Mistake
  12. Carried Away
  13. History Never Repeats
Release date NZ
July 7th, 2017
Album Length (Minutes)
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 108 Banana Points