Romance & Erotic Novels:

Coming Home

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$42.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Aug - 11 Sep using International Courier

Description

Now in trade paperback, this is the 3rd in an emotionally charged and highly erotic contemporary romance trilogy for fans of Sylvia Day and Maya Banks. The conclusion of the savage, sensual Surrender trilogy in which betrayal, pain, and vengeance threaten to destroy a passion between two damaged souls... Evelyn "Scout" Keats thought she finally found her long-sought happiness in billionaire Lucian Patras. But even though Lucian has always treated her like a queen, she has discovered she is nothing more than a pawn in his own secret game. Worse, her long-time friend and supposed shining knight, Parker Hughes has also used her for his own interests by playing a part in Lucian's game. Everyone's honor is suspect, and no one can be trusted. It is Scout's worst nightmare come to life. As she struggles to comprehend the cost of a broken heart and the value of love, she must choose, once and for all, how much her pride can endure-and how much she is willing to risk to be truly happy.

Author Biography:

Lydia Michaels writes all forms of hot romance. She presses the bounds of love and surprises readers just when they assume they have her stories figured out. From Amish vampyres, to wild Irishmen, to broken heroes, and heroines no man can match, Lydia takes readers on an emotional journey of the heart, mind, and soul with every story she pens. Her books are intellectual, erotic, haunting, always centered on love. She is the author of the Surrender Trilogy, including Falling In and Breaking Out.
Release date NZ
December 2nd, 2014
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
384
Dimensions
139x208x24
ISBN-13
9780425275085
Product ID
22297867

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...