Romance & Erotic Novels:

La Vie en Rose

Life in Pink
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$65.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 30 Aug - 11 Sep using International Courier

Description

A perfect heartwarming read for fans of Colleen Hoover and Samantha Young. When life takes an unexpected detour and Emma's heart is laid bare, her best friend's brother steps in to prove all is not lost in this emotional New York romance from bestselling and award winning author, Lydia Michaels. I always dreamt my wedding would include a fancy gown and pretty pearls, but falling madly in love is much messier than I thought. Riley has always been a boy in the background of my life-effortlessly cute, entitled, and a total flirt. Thankfully, since I'm his sister's best friend, he never crossed that line with me, that is, until he unexpectedly saved me in a crisis. He was only trying to be a friend, but I accidentally fell for his irresistible charm. I know Riley doesn't do serious relationships, so-for the first time in my life-I'm keeping things casual. But when reality gets overly complicated and I try to let him go, the unthinkable happens. How could one person's life change so much overnight, and where do we go from here?

Author Biography:

Lydia Michaels is the award winning and bestselling author of more than forty titles, a certified life coach, and transformational speaker. She is the consecutive winner of the 2018 & 2019 Author of the Year Award from Happenings Media, as well as the recipient of the 2014 Best Author Award from the Courier Times. She has been featured in USA Today, Romantic Times Magazine, Love & Lace, and more. As the host and founder of the East Coast Author Convention, the Behind the Keys Author Retreat, and Read Between the Wines, she continues to celebrate her growing love for readers and romance novels around the world. In 2021, Michaels released the groundbreaking, non-fiction series, Write 10K in a Day, to commemorate her career in the publishing industry. She looks forward to many more years of exploring both fiction and non-fiction writing, teaching about the craft, and learning from the others in the author community.Lydia is happily married to her childhood sweetheart. Some of her favorite things include the scent of paperback books, listening to her husband play piano, escaping to her coastal home at the Jersey Shore, cheap wine, Game of Thrones, coffee, and kilts. She hopes to meet you soon at one of her many upcoming events. You can follow Lydia at www.Facebook.com/LydiaMichaels or on Instagram @lydia_michaels_books
Release date NZ
November 29th, 2022
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Edition
Large type / large print edition
Pages
546
Dimensions
140x216x31
ISBN-13
9781957573250
Product ID
36325682

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...