Rock Albums:

Chasing Time: The Bedlam Sessions (CD/DVD)

Sorry, this product is no longer available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

Chasing Time: The Bedlam Sessions (CD/DVD)

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


This product is not currently available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:


James Blunt’s debut album ‘Back To Bedlam’ hit number 1 in 14 territories! Now in 2010, Blunt has released a brand new album, ‘Some Kind Of Trouble’.

This is perfect timing for the re-issue of the DVD/CD set follow up to ‘Back To Bedlam’ – which features live and intimate performances from the album, including hit singles ‘You’re Beautiful’ and ‘Goodbye My Lover’, plus bonus non-album tracks ‘Sugar Coated’ and ‘Fall At Your Feet’.

The DVD is recorded live at the BBC – and includes all the videos, behind the scenes footage and interviews.

The CD is recorded live in Ireland, December 2005 and also features unreleased tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Wisemen
  2. High
  3. Cry
  4. Goodbye My Lover
  5. So Long, Jimmy
  6. Sugar Coated
  7. You're Beautiful
  8. Billy
  9. Fall At Your Feet
  10. Tears and Rain
  11. No Bravery
Disc 2:
  1. High (full band with 3 backing singers)
  2. Billy (full band)
  3. Wisemen (full band)
  4. Goodbye My Lover (James solo on piano)
  5. Tears And Rain (full band with 8 piece string section and backing singers)
  6. Out Of My Mind (full band)
  7. So Long, Jimmy (full band)
  8. You're Beautiful (full band with 8 piece string section)
  9. Cry (full band with 8 piece string section and backing singers)
  10. Where Is My Mind?
  11. No Bravery (James solo on piano with an electric violinist)
Disc 3:
  1. High (Original version)
  2. The Making of High (Original version)
  3. Wisemen
  4. The Making of Wisemen
  5. You’re Beautiful
  6. The Making of You’re Beautiful
  7. High
  8. The Making of High
  9. Goodbye My Lover
  10. The Making of Goodbye My Lover
  11. Being Blunt
  12. Photo Gallery
  13. Interview
Release date NZ
November 22nd, 2010
Atlantic Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $7.70 courier
or $9.99 post
Used - Good
Used but with signs of wear. May not contain original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
MyTreasures 5 stars Ships from Auckland

Comments: NOTE - DVD only. Untracked post is actually tracked option for rural delivery. ym2

Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...