Easy Listening & Folk Music Films:

Andre Rieu: Songs From My Heart - Live in Maastricht

Sorry, this product is no longer available at Mighty Ape

Available from Marketplace sellers:

Andre Rieu: Songs From My Heart - Live in Maastricht

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Andre Rieu: Songs From My Heart - Live in Maastricht on DVD
This product is not currently available new.
Available from Marketplace sellers:

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Absolutely top class entertainment!"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I am a huge fan of Andre Rieu and his wonderful orchestra and dramatic guest artists. You just never know who he is going to present next. His soloists are world class professionals. Absolutely spine tingling top class and exciting entertainment from a master musician.

"Great, Wonderful!!!"
5 stars"

A fantastic DVD. Have just fallen in love with Andre Rieu's style of music & concerts. Each DVD makes you feel you are present at his concert or studio performance.


Includes :-
-A brief introduction from Gerd Leers (Mayor of Maastricht) and Andre Rieu
-My Father's Favorite
-Limbourgeois (behind-the-scenes)
-Two Weeks in Two Minutes (Quicktime photography)

Revisit André Rieu’s spectacular midsummer night concerts in the Vrijthof square by watching this fabulous DVD. With unique, spectacular light shows and unforgettable performances by our soloists Suzan, Carmen and Carla and the Platinum Tenors! And last but not least, a guest appearance from the one and only Benny Neyman from Maastricht!

  1. Carmen Ouvertüre (Carmen overture)
  2. Fliegermarsch (Aviator’s March)
  3. Du bist mit Gold nicht zu bezahlen (You’re worth your weight in gold)
  4. Viljalied (Song of Vilja)
  5. Heut’ ist der schönste Tag
  6. Ach ich hab’ in meinem Herzen
  7. Concierto de Aranjuez
  8. Es läuten die Glocken von Limburg (Swinging Bells of Limburg)
  9. Funiculi Funicula
  10. Im Weißen Rössl (The White Horse Inn)
  11. Second Waltz
  12. Chiantilied (Chianti Song)
  13. Maastrichter Hymne (Maastricht Anthem)
  14. Radetzkymarsch (Radetzky March)
  15. Ob blond, ob braun
  16. I could have danced all night
  17. With a little bit of luck
  18. Die Juliska aus Budapest (Juliska from Budapest)
  19. Memory
  20. Als flotter Geist (A bright young man)
  21. Toselli Serenade
  22. Libiamo
  23. La donna è mobile
  24. Auld lang syne
  25. Ode an Maastricht (Ode to Maastricht)
  26. Einzugsmarsch (Entry March)
  27. Guten Abend gut’ Nacht (Lullaby)
  28. Maastricht, Stadt der fröhlichen Sänger (Maastricht, city of jolly singers)
Release date NZ
April 20th, 2006
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

Have one to sell? Sell Yours Here
Price Condition Seller Details Buy Now
+ $5.00 courier
or $4.00 post
Used - Very Good
Used but with minor signs of wear. Contains all original manuals and packaging.
Seller Details
Collectify 5 stars Ships from Christchurch
Buy Now Buy Now

Marketplace items ship directly from the seller. Your payment will be made to Mighty Ape and you will be protected by the Mighty Ape Marketplace Safety Guarantee.

Help & options

Filed under...