Classical & Opera Music Films:

Christmas Down Under

Andre Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra
Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

or 4 payments of $6.50 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using standard courier service
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier service

Buy together

22% of people buy Andre Rieu - Christmas Down Under and The Magic Of Andre Rieu ~ DVD.

Buy together: $60.13


Christmas Down Under

The King of Waltz, André Rieu, will bring his New Year's concert recorded live in Sydney to millions of fans across the world. He will present a festive concert like never before, recorded live in Sydney's iconic Town Hall.

Join the Maestro for a magical evening of music and dance featuring his world class sopranos, The Platin Tenors and plenty of surprises. With show tunes, classical music and plenty of festive fun it promises to be a great way to start the new year!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro: Around the World
  2. Seventy Six Trombones
  3. Dark Eyes
  4. Granada
  5. The Holy City
  6. Sleighride
  7. Plaisir d'Amour
  8. O Holy Night
  9. Hallelujah
  10. Trumpet Voluntary
  11. Lara's Theme - From "Dr. Zhivago"
  12. Light Cavalry
  13. Csárdásfürstin Medley, ARV_10 / Scotland The Brave
  14. Highland Cathedral / Scotland The Brave (Afmars Pipers)
  15. The Beautiful Blue Danube/ An der schönen blauen Donau
  16. Oh Fortuna
  17. Radetzkymarch
  18. Strauß & Co.
  19. Libiamo
  20. Tutti Frutti
  21. Cant Help Falling In Love
  22. Jingle Bells
  23. Halleluja
  24. I Am Australian
  25. Auld Lang Syne / Muss I Denn
  26. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier
  27. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  28. Marina
Release date NZ
November 22nd, 2019
Deutsche Grammophon
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...