Ya Know?



Customer rating

(1 rating) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.


Ya Know? is the second solo album by Joey Ramone. It was released posthumously on May 22, 2012. The album features producers Ed Stasium, Jean Beauvoir, Daniel Rey (all of whom worked with the Ramones), Joey's brother Mickey Leigh and Joe Blaney. Musicians include Joan Jett, Steven Van Zandt, Richie Ramone, Holly Beth Vincent, Genya Ravan, members of Cheap Trick and The Dictators and Mickey Leigh.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rock 'n Roll Is the Answer
  2. Going Nowhere Fast
  3. New York City
  4. Waiting for that Railroad
  5. I Couldn't Sleep
  6. What Did I Do to Deserve You?
  7. Seven Days of Gloom
  8. Eyes of Green
  9. Party Line
  10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)
  11. 21st Century Girl
  12. There's Got to Be More to Life
  13. Make Me Tremble
  14. Cabin Fever
  15. Life's a Gas
Release date NZ
June 18th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
BMG Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points