Rock Albums:

Wrap You In The Sun

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The brand new EP from X Factor’s charis­matic rockers Brendon Thomas and The Vibes.

With the help of producer Eddie Rayner (Split Enz) members Brendon Thomas, Timothy Nolier and Michael Anderson take us on a 6 track trip on their Wrap You In The Sun EP. Stemmed in blues, funk and soul, the band’s diverse sound has been crafted from years of work on the live circuit and all-night jam sessions. The EP is spearheaded by lead single Let It Fly, a track about finding what makes us happy, regardless of what people may think or say.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Let If Fly
  2. Copper Shades
  3. Summer’s Winter
  4. Flowers
  5. Caterpillar Blues
  6. The Moment
Release date NZ
March 10th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 78 Banana Points