Techno & Dance Albums:

Wonderlust Bug-The Remixes

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or 4 payments of $1.50 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Buy together

28% of people buy Wonderlust Bug-The Remixes and Tecktonick ~ CD ~ Stephen J. Kroos.

Buy together: $40.13


After the highly acclaimed and long awaited debut artist album ‘Wonderlust Bug’ by head honcho Timo Garcia… are the Remixes. Named after London’s sharpest row of record stores Berwick Street Records is now officially wrestling with the big boys after a stream of killer tunes and essential remixes from DJs and producers such as label owner Timo Garcia, Smokin Jo’s TRANSSTR project, Yousef, Lutzenkirchen, Pig&Dan and Swen Weber.

Remixers featured on the new album:

DJ Pierre, Eric Kupper, Onionz, Lützenkirchen, James Harcourt, Harvey Dawson (Trisco), Demarkus Lewis, Justin Harris (Freaks), Timmy Stewart (Jet Project), Jenkinsound (D&B), Akashic 11 (Dubstep), Mark Maitland, Hauswerks & Gaz James, Reuben Keeney, Jon Gurd, Shifter & Carvell.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Hang Drum Track ft Manu Delago (Timo’s Balearica Remix)
  2. Boom (Akashic 11 Remix)
  3. Wonderlust (Free Your Mind) ft Amber Jolene (Shifter & Carvell Remix)
  4. Magic Roundabout (Lützenkirchen Remix)
  5. Boom (Onionz Zenfriend Remix)
  6. Wonderlust (James Harcourt Remix)
  7. Deadly Grooves (Mark Maitland Remix)
  8. Magic Roundabout (Harvey Dawson Remix)
  9. The Hang Drum Track ft Manu Delago (Kupper’s Tokyo Bliss Mix)
  10. Swing Thing (Fool4U) ft Sam Obernik (Jenkinsound VIP Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Magic Roundabout (Daybreak) ft Amber Jolene
  2. Wonderlust (Justin Harris Singapore remix)
  3. Deadly Grooves (Hauswerks & Gaz James Remix)
  4. Swing Thing (Reuben Keeney Remix)
  5. Wonderlust (Jon Gurd Remix)
  6. Swing Thing (Demarkus Lewis Remix)
  7. Boom (DJ Pierre Afro-Acid Remix)
  8. The Hang Drum Track ft Manu Delago (Timmy Stewart Remix)
  9. The Morning After ft Amber Jolene (Instrumental Beats Mix)
Release date NZ
February 15th, 2010
Berwick Street Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...