Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Womad 2018




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


New compilation highlighting the acts performing at WOMAD 2018.

Features tracks from artists such as Thievery Corporation, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Victoria Hanna and many more.

WOMAD is an international arts festival that has taken place in New Plymouth since 2005, attended by approximately 17,000 people every year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bixiga 70 –Niran
  2. Victoria Hanna - Aleph-Bet (Hosha’ana)
  3. Thievery Corporation – Thief Rockers
  4. Mista Savona – Carnival
  5. My Bubba – Big Bad Good
  6. Ghada Shbeir – Badri Adr
  7. Dayme Arocena – Eleggua
  8. Nano Stern – Mil 500 vueltas
  9. Rodrigo Y Gabriela – The Soundmaker
  10. Le Vent Du Nord – Noce Tragique
  11. Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band – Odoo Be Ba
  12. Jojo Abot – Gods Among Men
  13. Noura Mint Seymali – Arbina
  14. Chico Trukillo – Malgeniosa
  15. Violons Barbares – Saturday urt Fever
Release date NZ
February 23rd, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...