Pop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


Click to share your rating 20 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 20 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Great music, highly recommend. Don't speak Korean but music spea"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Daughter loved it as a birthday present. Great music and great packaging. Has been on in the car since we bought it. Highly recommend this group and have already bought another BTS disc for her. Mighty Ape were very quick , great service

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Wings is the second Korean-language studio album (fourth overall) by South Korean boy group BTS. It was released on October 10, 2016 by Big Hit Entertainment.

The album contains fifteen tracks, including a solo track for each of the seven members. Heavily influenced by Hermann Hesse's bildun­gsroman, ‘Demian’, the album consists of themes of temptation and growth.

Wings is supported by the lead single, “Blood Sweat & Tears”. The album was reissued under the title You Never Walk Alone on February 13, 2017. It contains eighteen tracks in total including the lead singles “Spring Day” and “Not Today”.

Wings and its reissue sold over 1.5 million physical copies worldwide in total and became the group's highest selling album until January 2018, where its record was broken by BTS' 2017 EP Love Yourself: Her. The album also earned BTS the title of ‘Million Sellers’ due its finical reception. According to Gaon Chart, Wings was the best selling album of 2016 in Korea.

Versions are allocated randomly and cannot be selected

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Intro: Boy Meets Evil"
  2. "í"" 땀 눈물" (Pi Ttam Nunmul / Blood Sweat & Tears)
  3. "Begin" (solo by Jungkook)
  4. "Lie" (solo by Jimin)
  5. "Stigma" (solo by V)
  6. "First Love" (solo by Suga)
  7. "Reflection" (solo by RM)
  8. "MAMA" (solo by J-Hope)
  9. "Awake" (solo by Jin)
  10. "Lost"
  11. "BTS Cypher Pt. 4"
  12. "Am I Wrong" (Keb' Mo's "Am I Wrong's" sample)
  13. "21세기 소녀" (21segi Sonyo / 21st Century Girls)
  14. "둘! 셋! (그래도 좋은 "이 더 많기를)" (Dul! Set! (Geuraedo Joeun Nari Do Mankireul) / Two! Three! (Still Wishing For Better Days)
  15. "Interlude: Wings"
Release date NZ
March 9th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...