Rock Albums:

William Bloke: Special Bonus Disc

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

William Bloke: Special Bonus Disc



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


William Bloke is the fifth album by alternative folk artist Billy Bragg, released in 1996.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. From Red To Blue
  2. Upfield
  3. Everybody Loves You Babe
  4. Sugardaddy
  5. A Pict Song
  6. Brickbat
  7. The Space Race Is Over
  8. Northern Industrial Town
  9. The Fourteenth Of February
  10. King James Version
  11. Goalhanger
Disc 2:
  1. As Long As You Hold Me (Demo)
  2. Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? (Demo)
  3. Sugardaddy (Demo)
  4. The Space Race Is Over (Demo)
  5. Goalhanger (Demo)
  6. Upfield (Demo)
  7. The Fourteenth Of February (Demo)
  8. Qualifications
  9. Never Had No One Ever
  10. Thatcherites
  11. All Fall Down
Release date NZ
January 15th, 2008
Shock Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points