Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Westside: The Original Soundtrack

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The Soundtrack to the hit TV3 series ‘Westside’ featuring some of New Zealand’s greatest artists of all time

WESTSIDE is a prequel to Outrageous Fortune. Over six seasons between 2005 and 2010, Outrageous Fortune established itself as New Zealand's most successful television drama series and to date has won
more than 50 awards

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Watch Your Back – Hello Sailor
  2. Yesterday Was Just The Beginning Of My Life – Mark Williams
  3. Stuff And Nonsense – Split Enz
  4. Ashes And Matches – Doug Jerebine
  5. Lovely Lady – John Hanlon
  6. Rust In My Car – Citizen Band
  7. Bliss – Th’ Dudes
  8. Latin Lover – Hello Sailor
  9. Apple Wine – John Hanlon
  10. Another Great Divide – Split Enz
  11. Computer Games – MiSex
  12. Going Steady – Bitch
  13. Good Morning Mr Rock And Roll – Headband
  14. Pretty Girl – Hogsnort Rupert
  15. I Need Your Love – Golden Harvest
  16. Join Togther (Commonwealth Games Theme Song) – Steve Allen
  17. Hey Baby – La De Da’s
  18. Be Mine Tonight – Th’ Dudes
  19. Voodoo Lady – Dalvanius
  20. Jezebel – Jon Stevens
  21. Are You Old Enough – Dragon
  22. Luck’s On Your Table – Sharon O’Neill
  23. Gutter Black – Hello Sailor
Release date NZ
July 10th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points