Rock Albums:

We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things - Limited Edition

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things - Limited Edition

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Limited Edition 2CD & DVD includes: Full album, all 3 EP’s, a full concert and documentary.

In 2002, Mraz signed released his major label debut ‘Waiting for My Rocket to Come’, which was certified platinum in the US and reached #2 on Billboard's Heatseekers Chart. This album featured the hit single "The Remedy (I Won't Worry)".

In June and July of 2005, Mraz opened for Alanis Morissette during her Jagged Little Pill Acoustic Tour. On July 26, 2005, he released his second major-label album, Mr. A-Z. It entered the Billboard 200 album chart at number 5.

In November 2005, Mraz opened for the Rolling Stones on five dates during their 2005–2006 world tour. Jason Mraz began 2007 by debuting his new single "The Beauty in Ugly", an earlier track penned by Mraz entitled "Plain Jane" that he rewrote for the ABC TV show Ugly Betty. The song was featured as a part of ABC's "Be Ugly in '07" campaign. He has since released a song in Spanish entitled "La Nueva Belleza (The New Beauty)".

‘We sing, We Dance, We Steal Things’ features collaborations with James Morrison on the track "Details in the Fabric" and with Colbie Caillat, on the track "Lucky". Produced by Martin Terefe, known for his work with KT Tunstall, Ron Sexsmith, and James Morrison, “I’m Yours” is the first track to be taken from Mraz’s third studio release.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Make It Mine
  2. I'm Yours
  3. Lucky featuring Colbie Caillat
  4. Butterfly
  5. Live High
  6. Love For A Child
  7. Details in the Fabric featuring James Morrison
  8. Coyotes Only Human
  9. The Dynamo Of Volition
  10. If It Kills Me
  11. A Beautiful Mess
Disc 2:
  1. I�m Yours
  2. Live High
  3. If It Kills Me
  4. A Beautiful Mess
  5. Make It Mine
  6. Butterfly
  7. Only Human
  8. The Dynamo Of Volition
  9. Love For A Child
  10. Coyotes
  11. Man Gave Names To all The Animals
  12. Mudhouse / Gypsy MC
Disc 3:
  1. Plane
  2. Make It Mine
  3. Geek In The Pink
  4. Dramatica Mujer
  5. The Dynamo of Volution
  6. A Beautiful Mess
  7. If It Kills Me
  8. The Remedy (I Won�t Worry)
  9. 1000 Things
  10. Live High
  11. Only Human
  12. Butterfly
  13. I�m Yours
  14. No Stopping Us
  15. Fall Through Glass
  16. Outro
  17. �Here We Are� � A Mraz Documentary
  18. �A Thousand Things� � Book Preview
Release date NZ
June 29th, 2009
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 171 Banana Points