Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


2 CD Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Ministry of Sound is proud to present ‘VIP’ a flawless collection tailor made for those who enjoy the finer things in life. Slip into your red bottom shoes, fill up your champagne glass and enjoy 2 CDs of House, R&B and Hip Hop mixed by DJ Colin Francis. To make this a true VIP experience we have teamed up with the UKs elite club promoters Unique Parties who are behind the most exclusive parties around the world including London, Dubai and Miami; packed full of celebs, footballers and beautiful people. Whether you prefer sipping on champagne or tearing up the dance floor this album is guaranteed to satisfy your every need.

This first class compilation bursting with tracks from Music Industry elite includes some of the biggest club hits played at the most exclusive venues across the country. CD1 brings you the very best in House and Dance with tracks from artists such as Waze & Odyssey, Tchami, Duke Dumont and Disclosure. CD2 is filled with some of the biggest names in R&B and Hip Hop including tracks from Jeremih, Jay Z, Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj and Drake.

Take an access all areas look at the soundtrack to a more exclusive clubbing experience.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jeremih featuring YG - Don't Tell 'Em
  2. Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne & Tyga - Loyal
  3. Kid Ink featuring Chris Brown - Show Me
  4. Justin Bieber featuring Chance The Rapper - Confident
  5. Nicki Minaj - Anaconda
  6. Ace Hood featuring Future & Rick Ross - Bugatti
  7. Wiz Kahlifa - We Dem Boyz
  8. 2 Chainz featuring Drake - No Lie
  9. Lil Wayne featuring Drake & Future - Love Me
  10. Rick Ross - Hustlin'
  11. Jay Z - Dirt Off Your Shoulder
  12. Bobby Shmurda - Hot N*gga
  13. A$AP Rocky - Goldie
  14. Jeremih featuring 50 Cent - Down On Me
  15. Usher - Bad Girl
  16. The Notorious B.I.G. - Juicy
  17. Amerie - 1 Thing
  18. Drake featuring Lil Wayne - The Motto
  19. Ty Dolla $sign featuring B.o.B - Paranoid
  20. Tyga - Rack City
Disc 2:
  1. Tchami featuring Kaleem Taylor - Promesses
  2. Waze & Odyssey & R Kelly - Bump & Grind 2014
  3. Duke Dumont - Won't Look Back
  4. Mike Mago & Dragonette - Outlines
  5. Redlight - 9TS (90s Baby)
  6. Wankelmut & Emma Louise - My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix Radio Edit)
  7. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts To Burn
  8. Secondcity - I Wanna Feel
  9. Billon featuring Maxine Ashley - Special
  10. Ten Ven, Ripley & Zebra Katz - 1 Bad Bitch
  11. Sirus Hood - Don't Stop
  12. Illyus & Barrientos - Ballin'
  13. Kokiri - Retrospect
  14. Patrick Topping - Forget
  15. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On
  16. MK featuring Alana - Always
  17. Route 94 - Tell You Why
  18. Storm Queen - Look Right Through
  19. Nightcrawlers Vs DJ S.K.T - Push The Feeling On 2014
  20. Colin Francis Project featuring Layla Grey - Let You Go
Release date NZ
February 6th, 2015
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points