Techno & Dance Albums:


Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $5.50 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using standard courier service
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier service


· Girl Talk is the alter-ego of US mash-up superstar - & recent Big Day Out highlight - Greg Gillis.

· Unstoppable is his 2nd album & with it we hear years of MTV crammed into a 12-track hyper-edited party album.

· With all genres covered, Unstoppable accurately captures the energetic, rowdy & non-stop fun nature of Girl Talk’s
celebrated live show. Unstoppable really does reach out to the masses with its pure pop appeal.

· Girl Talk is the poster child of the glitch pop craze! Never mind the bootlegs, this is the jump off!


“Girl Talk’s 2nd album, Unstoppable, for all its sweaty beats & sexy grooves, paints a picture of Gillis that’s just as much mad scientist as oversexed party animal. Gillis’ manic experiments bring life to inanimate rhythms & swap the personalities of unwitting samples in harebrained schemes to make bottoms shake & fists pump.” Dusted

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. All Eyes On Me
  2. Non-Stop Party Now
  3. Touch 2 Feel
  4. Pump It Up
  5. Bang This In The Club
  6. Bodies Hit The Floor
  7. The Feeling
  8. Happen
  9. Cleveland Shake
  10. Keeping The Beat
  11. Step To It
  12. Can't Stop
Release date NZ
April 26th, 2010
Illegal Art
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...