Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Unmasked (The Platinum Collection)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 17-20 December using standard courier delivery
    In time for Christmas


Curated by Really Useful Group and Andrew Lloyd Webber, ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER: UNMASKED – THE PLATINUM COLLECTION offers a superb overview of the career to date of one the most successful composers of the modern era.

Not just an ultimate greatest hits collection, it also offers two further discs that explore Lloyd Webber’s work in greater detail. ANDREW LLOYD WEBBER: UNMASKED – THE PLATINUM COLLECTION assembles the finest of his cherished works from the past five decades, and contains newly-recorded versions of songs by LANA DEL REY, GREGORY PORTER, and NICOLE SCHERZINGER. It also contains recordings by world-class performers such as BARBRA STREISAND, MADONNA, MICHAEL CRAWFORD, SARAH BRIGHTMAN, ELVIS PRESLEY and, released for the first time, BEYONCÉ singing ‘Learn To Be Lonely’ from the 2005 Academy Awards with Lloyd Webber accompanying on piano.

There are also five newly created orchestral suites, specially prepared from existing recordings to give a précis of some of the shows dearest to Andrew, emphasising the grand orchestral aspects of his work. The set comes complete with a 40-page book with track notes by respected theatre critic and Lloyd Webber biographer Michael Coveney; there is a note from Andrew himself as well as specially written tributes from Barbra Streisand, Glenn Close, Michael Crawford and Tim Rice among others.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Superstar
  2. Oh what a Circus
  3. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  4. Phantom of the Opera
  5. Stick It To The Man
  6. Love Changes Everything
  7. With One Look
  8. Memory
  9. No Matter What
  10. Buenos Aires
  11. Take That Look Off Your Face
  12. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
  13. The Music of the Night
  14. Pie Jesu
  15. Gethsemane ( I Only Want To Say)
  16. Any Dream Will Do
  17. Sunset Boulevard
  18. Amigas Para Siempre
  19. Macavity
  20. I Don't Know How to Love Him
Disc 2:
  1. As If We Never Said Goodbye
  2. Theme and Variations 1 to 4
  3. Unexpected Song
  4. You Must Love Me
  5. Everything's Alright
  6. Another Suitcase in Another Hall
  7. Vaults Of Heaven
  8. You're In The Band
  9. It's Easy for You
  10. Cold
  11. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
  12. Come Back With The Same Look
  13. Tell Me On A Sunday
  14. Mr Mistofelees
  15. I Am the Starlight
  16. Think Of Me
  17. Rainbow High
  18. All I ask Of You
  19. Learn to be Lonely
Disc 3:
  1. Jacob & Sons/Coat of Many Colours
  2. Close Every Door
  3. Heaven On Their Mind
  4. King Herod's Song
  5. Skimbleshanks
  6. Macavity The Mystery Cat
  7. Evermore Without You
  8. If Only You Would Listen
  9. I Believe My Heart
  10. Sing
  11. You've Never Had It So Good
  12. I'd be Surprisingly good for you
  13. Hosanna
  14. Hosanna
  15. Pie Jesu
  16. By Jeeves
  17. Where did the rock go-
Disc 4:
  1. Masquerade
  2. Phantom Phantasy
  3. Til I Hear You Sing
  4. Love Never Dies Orchestral Suite
  5. Love Never Dies
  6. Variations on Variations
  7. Jesus Christ Superstar Overture
  8. Overture and The Beautiful Game
  9. If this is what we're fighting For
  10. Cats Overture
  11. The Jellicle Ball
  12. Sunset Suite
  13. Sunset Boulevard
  14. Aspects of Aspects
  15. Seeing is Believing
  16. Anything but Lonely
  17. Half A Moment
Release date NZ
April 4th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 360 Banana Points