Compilation & Sountrack Records:

Undertale Soundtrack (2LP)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Recipient of multiple “Game of the Year” awards and countless 10/10 review scores, Undertale is amongst our most requested vinyl soundtracks. EVER.

For good reason – as Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of Undertale beautifully – a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of Undertale’s music is that in the wake of all its retro references, it deftly crafts a unique, emotional identity all its own.

Pixel-master Drew Wise’s album art lovingly explores the lore of Undertale further, featuring hundreds of the game’s characters – both on the heart-shaped cover collage and the interior gatefold dance party. The “Pacifist Blue” and “Genocide Red” colored vinyl is a nice wink to fans. Hell, there’s even word search inserts!

Since the original soundtrack to Undertale contains over 100 tracks, we carefully curated the music to fit on this double vinyl set. Fret not, completionists – a digital download accompanies the vinyl, containing the entire, unabridged soundtrack.

As with all iam8bit vinyl releases, the music is mastered specifically for vinyl audio supremacy – this time by Infrasonic Sound, whose studio just so happens to be right down the road from our headquarters in Echo Park, California.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Once Upon a Time
  2. Your Best Friend
  3. Fallen Down (Reprise)
  4. Ruins
  5. Enemy Approaching
  6. Determination
  7. Home
  8. Heartache
  9. Sans.
  10. Snowy
  11. Snowdin Town
  12. Bonetrousle
  13. Premonition
  14. Waterfall
Side B:
  1. Quiet Water
  2. Memory
  3. Dummy!
  4. Temmie Village
  5. Tem Shop
  6. Spear of Justice
  7. Alphys
  8. Metal Crusher
  9. Another Medium
  10. Spider Dance
  11. Oh! One True Love
  12. It’s Raining Somewhere Else
Side C:
  1. CORE
  2. Death By Glamour
  3. Undertale
  5. Your Best Nightmare
  6. Finale
Side D:
  1. Here We Are
  2. Amalgam
  3. Hopes And Dreams
  4. SAVE The World
  5. His Theme
  6. Respite
  7. Last Goodbye
  8. Battle Against A True Hero
Release date NZ
October 27th, 2017
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 450 Banana Points