U2 - Pop Mart :- Live From Mexico City

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

U2 - Pop Mart :- Live From Mexico City


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


U2's most extravagant tour is remixed and digitally restored as it makes its debut appearance on DVD.
Originally released in 1998, this amazing show from Mexico City now looks and sounds even better!

Tracking Listing

1. Pop Musik
2. Mofo
3. I Will Follow
4. Gone
5. Even Better Than the Real Thing
6. Last Night on Earth
7. Until the End of the World
8. New Year's Day
9. Pride (In the Name of Love)
10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
11. All I Want is You
12. Desire
13. Staring at the Sun
14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
15. Bullet the Blue Sky
16. Please
17. Where the Streets Have No Name
18. Discotheque
19. If You Wear That Velvet Dress
20. With or Without You
21. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
22. Mysterious Ways
23. One
24. Wake Up Dead Man
Release date NZ
June 7th, 2007
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points