Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Very Best Of The Breeze Playlist 2017 (2CD)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our Price:
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 31 Oct to 3 Nov using standard courier delivery


The Breeze proudly presents its 2017 compilation “The Very Best Of The Breeze Playlist 2017”. This double CD features 38 of the most popular songs from The Breeze’s current playlist.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. All Night Long (All Night) – Lionel Ritchie
  2. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me – George Michael & Elton John
  3. Freeway Of Love – Aretha Franklin
  4. Higher Love – Steve Winwood
  5. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) – Eurythmics
  6. Truly Madly Deeply – Savage Garden
  7. St Elmo’s Fire – John Parr
  8. Last Dance – Donna Summer
  9. If You Don’t Know Me By Now – Simply Red
  10. (I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life – Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
  11. Slice Of Heaven – Dave Dobbyn
  12. Maneater – Daryl Hall & John Oates
  13. Jump (For My Love) – The Pointer Sisters
  14. Karma Chameleon – Culture Club
  15. Can’t Fight The Moonlight – Leann Rimes
  16. What About Me? – Moving Pictures
  17. Send Me An Angel – Real Life
  18. Killing Me Softly With His Song – Fugees
  19. Glory Of Love – Peter Cetera
Disc 2:
  1. Lovin’ Each Day – Ronan Keating
  2. How Will I Know – Whitney Houston
  3. The Way You Make Me Feel – Michael Jackson
  4. Wouldn’t It Be Good – Nik Kershaw
  5. Flashdance … What A Feeling – Irene Cara
  6. When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going – Billy Ocean
  7. Break My Stride – Matthew Wilder
  8. Eternal Flame – The Bangles
  9. Unwell – Matchbox Twenty
  10. Shattered Dreams – Johnny Hates Jazz
  11. Africa – Toto
  12. Make Me Lose Control – Eric Carmen
  13. I Want To Know What Love Is – Foreigner
  14. Something In The Water – Brooke Fraser
  15. Follow Me – Uncle Kracker
  16. Waiting For A Star To Fall – Boy Meets Girl
  17. Sara – Starship
  18. You’re The Voice – John Farnham
  19. I Believe I Can Fly – R. Kelly
Release date NZ
September 22nd, 2017
Number of Discs
Gift Ideas
  • Her
  • Him
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 120 Banana Points