Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack - Part 1



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (4.4/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 21-24 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $64.99

Buy together: $64.37 (save 1%)

3.51% of people buy The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Soundtrack - Part 1 and Gravel & Wine ~ CD ~ Gin Wigmore.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"It has Haunting songs"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I got This album because of Bruno Mars " It will rain " but I love the songs on it especially “A thousand years” by Christina Perry

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
5 stars"

I love this soundtrack, it has so many great artists and upcoming artists. Buy now! If you are a twilight fan (:

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


The soundtrack is highlighted by the new single, “It Will Rain,” by Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum singer/songwri­ter/producer Bruno Mars, and new tracks from an extraordinary array of artists, including Christina Perri, Angus & Julia Stone, Iron & Wine, Theophilis London and The Joy Formidable.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Joy Formidable- Endtapes
  2. Angus & Julia Stone- Love Will Take You
  3. Bruno Mars- It Will Rain
  4. Sleeping At Last- Turning Page
  5. The Features- From Now On
  6. Christina Perri- A Thousand Years
  7. Theophilus London- Neighbors
  8. The Belle Brigade- I Didn’t Mean It
  9. Noisettes- Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)
  10. Cider Sky- Northern Lights
  11. Iron & Wine- Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)
  12. Imperial Mammoth- Requiem On Water
  13. Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz- Cold
  14. Mia Maestro- Llovera
  15. Carter Burwell- Love Death Birth
Release date NZ
November 7th, 2011
Warner Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points