Children & Young Adult Books:

The Secret Superhero

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Secret Superhero

Book 10

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Secret Superhero by Ian Whybrow
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Raymond is Alan's new step-dad. He doesn't know much about Alan, like what football team he supports. In fact, he doesn't know much at all. So he's in for a real surprise, because Alan has super-powers. But dare he share his secret? From football to go karting, and real heroes and aliens, Books for Boys are packed with high action, adventure and humour, ideal for turning reluctant boy readers into lifelong bookworms. Ideal for fans of HARRY AND THE DINOSAURS who are ready to move on to chapter books.

Author Biography

Ian Whybrow has lived in Kent, various places in London and as far afield as Hong Kong and New York. The most important thing to him in his writing is that if reads aloud brilliantly and that there is something in it for everyone.
Release date NZ
September 7th, 2006
Author
Contributor
Illustrated by Tony Ross
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Illustrations
b/w throughout
Imprint
Hodder Children's Books
Pages
64
Dimensions
130x197x5
ISBN-13
9780340911143
Product ID
1642017

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 115 Banana Points