Fiction Books:

The Robot General

An Epic Military Sci-Fi Series
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$34.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 3-4 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

4 payments of $8.50 with Afterpay Learn more

6 weekly interest-free payments of $5.67 with Laybuy Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19 Apr - 1 May using International Courier

Description

A living legend accused of sabotage.Three hundred years ago a liaison robot turned warrior sided with humans in the Great A.I. War. He's one of few hi-level sentients allowed to live. But all this doesn't matter now because he's on the run.And the innocent never run.Armed with emotion chip-fueled determination and his beloved weapons, the general flees to a nearby planet where he must unravel a tangled conspiracy to prove his innocence. But that's easier said than done.Standing in his way are ferocious mountain beasts worshipped as ancient gods, dreaded Red Guards wielding witchfire battle glaives, and a bounty hunter with superhuman reflexes. If that isn't enough, an ancient empire wants to annihilate him at a planet's expense.Overwhelming foes, insurmountable odds, and the fate of a civilization at stake. Just the way the general likes it. Join his fight in the first book of an epic Military Sci-fi Series unlike any you've read before. Perfect for fans of Chris Fox, J.N. Chaney, and David Ryker.
Release date NZ
March 26th, 2021
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
308
Dimensions
133x203x18
ISBN-13
9798728963134
Product ID
34927339

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...