Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...

Rock Albums:

The Police

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


The Police by The Police
Due to COVID-19, we're unable to accept new orders at this time. Learn more...


The 30 track greatest hits collection will mark 30 years since The Police released their first single "Fall Out" in 1977. The Police spans the bands prolific career, with five studio albums released over six years.
The band's first double disc Greatest Hits, The Police is a collection of hits and fan favourites, including their first single "Fall Out" and songs from their five studio albums.
The Police (Sting, Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers) topped both the charts and radio airwaves in the late seventies and early eighties. With five #1 albums and a succession of top 10 singles, The Police became one of the world's most famous rock bands and have received six Grammy Awards and two Brits.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fall Out
  2. Can't Stand Losing You
  3. Next To You
  4. Roxanne
  5. Truth Hits Everybody
  6. Hole In My Life
  7. So Lonely
  8. Message In a Bottle
  9. Regatta De Blanc
  10. Bring On The Night
  11. Walking On The Moon
  12. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  13. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  14. Driven To Tears 3.21
  15. Canary In A Coalmine
Disc 2:
  1. Do Do Do Do De Da Da Da
  2. Voices Inside My Head
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  5. Spirits In The Material World
  6. Demolition Man
  7. Rehumanize Yourself
  8. Every Breath You Take
  9. Synchronicity I
  10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  11. Walking In Your Footsteps
  12. Synchronicity II
  13. King Of Pain
  14. Murder By Numbers
  15. Tea In The Sahara
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2007
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...