R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

The Platinum Collection

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

The Platinum Collection

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Now for the first time listen to the complete Stan Walker experience

Contains the albums: “Introducing”, “From The Inside Out”, Let The Music Play”, and “Inventing Myself

“Stan Walker (born 23 October 1990 in Melbourne, Victoria) is an Australian-New Zealand recording artist, actor and television personality. In 2009, Walker was the winner of the seventh and last season of Australian Idol. He subsequently signed a recording contract with Sony Music Australia. In December 2009, Walker released his debut studio album, Introducing Stan Walker, which included the hit single, "Black Box”. The album debuted at number three on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart and was certified platinum by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA). It also appeared on the New Zealand Albums Chart at number two and was certified triple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of New Zealand (RIANZ)."

Currently a Judge on The X-Factor.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Black Box
  2. Purple Rain
  3. The Climb
  4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  5. Think Of Me
  6. Ordinary People
  7. Let's Stay Together
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Superstar
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Amazing Grace
Disc 2:
  1. Inside Out
  2. All I Need
  3. Unbroken
  4. Homesick
  5. With Me
  6. Choose You
  7. One Thing
  8. Love Graffiti
  9. Chandelier
  10. The One
  11. Stand Up
  12. Kissing You
  13. Stuck In A Box
Disc 3:
  1. On Our Way
  2. Loud
  3. Music Won't Break Your Heart
  4. Galaxy
  5. Song In My Head
  6. Who We Are
  7. Forever I'm Yours
  8. Shine
  9. Invisible
  10. Won't Let You Down
  11. Light It Up
  12. Move Your Body
  13. Tear Down These Walls
  14. Welcome Home
  15. Songbird
Disc 4:
  1. Take It Easy
  2. Take It Easy
Release date NZ
March 27th, 2015
Manufacturer code:
Sony Music Entertainment NZ
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...