Romance & Erotic Novels:

Man Thou Gavest

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Man Thou Gavest



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Man Thou Gavest by Harriet T Comstock
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Harriet Comstock was an American novelist and author of children's books. Her books include Molly, the Drummer Boy (1900), A Boy of a Thousand Years Ago (1902), Janet of the Dunes (1908), Joyce of the North Woods (1911), A Son of the Hills (1913), The Place Beyond the Winds (1914), The Vindication (1917), Mam'selle Jo: A Novel of the St. Lawrence Country (1918), Unbroken Lines (19190, The Shield of Silence (1921), At the Crossroads (1922), and others. An excerpt from The Man Thou Gavest reads, "Do you know," he said, "you've mentioned more names in the last ten minutes than you've mentioned in all the weeks I've been here? You give me a mental cramp. Why, I thought you and I had these hills to ourselves; instead we're threatened on every side, and yet I haven't seen a soul on my tramps. Where do they keep themselves? What has this Burke Lawson done, to stir the people?"
Release date NZ
April 7th, 2009
Country of Publication
United States
Book Jungle
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 171 Banana Points