Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

The Kyngkaos Series



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Kyngkaos Series by T J Burris
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The KyngKaos Series is a collection of short stories based in the medieval era and about a young king named Kaostlyn. Like many other stories, this series talks about the life of Kaostlyn when he began as a poor blacksmithas son and then growing into an unstoppable king of his land Dargonia. Filled with adventure, trials and tribulations, this collection is a great book for anyone to read.
Release date NZ
December 8th, 2008
Country of Publication
United States
black & white illustrations
America Star Books
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 174 Banana Points