Country Albums:

The Happiness Of Having You/Sunday Morning/She's Just An Old

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-23 July using standard courier delivery


Four more Charley Pride albums from 1975 to 1978 – all four albums made the US Country Top Ten. This package features the No.1 hits ‘I'll Be Leaving Alone’, ‘My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You’ and ‘More To Me’ Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. The Happiness Of Having You
  2. I Can’t Keep My Hands Off Of You
  3. Everything I Am
  4. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  5. I’ve Got A Woman To Lean On
  6. Right Back Missing You Again
  7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  8. Oklahoma Morning
  9. Everything She Touches Turns To Love
  10. Signs Of Love
  11. I Don’t Deserve A Mansion
  12. Be Grateful
  13. He’s The Man
  14. In Jesus’ Name I Pray
  15. Without Mama Here
  16. Little Delta Church
  17. Next Year Finally Came
  18. Jesus Is Your Saviour, Child
  19. He Took My Place
  20. Brush Arbor Meeting
Disc 2:
  1. She’s Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  2. Rhinestone Cowboy
  3. The Hunger
  4. A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
  5. I Feel The Country Callin’ Me
  6. I’ll Be Leaving Alone
  7. We Need Lovin’
  8. Country Music
  9. The Rose Is For Today
  10. Get Up Off Your Good Intentions
  11. Someone Loves You Honey
  12. Georgia Keeps Pulling On My Ring
  13. I Live You
  14. Play, Guitar, Play
  15. Another I Love You Kind Of Day
  16. More To Me
  17. Days Of Our Lives
  18. Daydreams About Night Things
  19. Heaven Watches Over Fools Like Me
  20. The Days Of Sand And Shovels
  21. I’m Never Leaving You
Release date NZ
April 22nd, 2016
Bgo Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...