Children & Young Adult Books:

The Crayons' Christmas

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Hardback
$22.99
Elsewhere:
$30.00 save 23%
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 6-8 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 21 Aug - 2 Sep using International Courier

Buy together

9% of people buy The Crayons' Christmas and The Day The Crayons Came Home ~ Paperback / softback ~ Drew Daywalt.

Buy together: $37.62

Description

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers. This hilarious interactive book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster and even a pop-up Christmas tree - perfect for the festive season! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our Christmas wish lists. But everyone knows - even the Crayons - that the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers join in as Duncan, the Crayons and their families celebrate the festive season. With real, folded letters to pull from their envelopes and read, games, press-out ornaments, a poster and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

Author Biography:

Drew Daywalt is an award-winning writer/director of film and TV, his work featured on Disney, MTV, FEARnet and Syfy. He lives in Southern California.Oliver Jeffers graduated from The University of Ulster in 2001 with First Class honours. His outstanding talent has been recognised by several high-profile awards, including the Nestle Children's Book Prize Gold Award. 'Lost and Found' animation was broadcast on Channel 4. Oliver lives and works in Brookyln, New York. Oliver Jeffers graduated from The University of Ulster in 2001 with First Class honours. His outstanding talent has been recognised by several high-profile awards, including the Nestle Children's Book Prize Gold Award. 'Lost and Found' animation was broadcast on Channel 4. Oliver lives and works in Brookyln, New York.
Release date NZ
October 21st, 2019
Author
Collection
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Contributor
  • Illustrated by Oliver Jeffers
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
HarperCollins
Interest Age
From 3 years
Pages
32
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Dimensions
235x204x20
ISBN-13
9780008180362
Product ID
30497996

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...