NZ Pop Rock Albums:

The Collection

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


For the first time ever, all 3 of Stan Walker’s albums are available together along with the bonus platinum-selling single ‘Take It Easy’ – all at a very special price.

Includes albums ‘Black Box’, ‘From The Inside Out’, ‘Let The Music Play’ and bonus single, in digipacks – slipcased. All of Stan’s hits including ‘Black Box’, ‘Take It Easy’ ‘Choose You’, ‘Unbroken’, ‘Homesick’, ‘Loud’, ‘Galaxy’ and more…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Black Box
  2. Purple Rain
  3. The Climb
  4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  5. Think Of Me
  6. Ordinary People
  7. Let's Stay Together
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Superstar
  10. We Will Rock You
  11. Amazing Grace
Disc 2:
  1. Inside Out
  2. All I Need
  3. Unbroken
  4. Homesick
  5. With Me
  6. Choose You
  7. One Thing
  8. Love Graffiti
  9. Chandelier
  10. The One
  11. Stand Up
  12. Kissing You
  13. Stuck In A Box
Disc 3:
  1. On Our Way
  2. Loud
  3. Music Won't Break Your Heart
  4. Galaxy
  5. Song In My Head
  6. Who We Are
  7. Forever I'm Yours
  8. Shine
  9. Invisible
  10. Won't Let You Down
  11. Light It Up
  12. Move Your Body
  13. Tear Down These Walls
  14. Welcome Home
  15. Songbird
Disc 4:
  1. Take It Easy
  2. Take It Easy
Release date NZ
May 3rd, 2013
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...