Children & Young Adult Books:

Childhood Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

The Childhood Collection
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This book is a unique selection of ten all-time favourite children's stories featuring leading characters such as Winnie-the Pooh, Thomas the Tank Engine, Babar, Little Grey Rabbit and Toad from "The Wind in the Willows". It also includes "The Three Little Wolves" and "The Big Bad Pig" by Eugene Trivizas (illustrated by Helen Oxenbury) and "My Naughty Little Sister at the Party" by Dorothy Edwards (illustrated by Shirley Hughes).
Release date NZ
October 2nd, 2006
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
full colour throughout
Dean & Son
Interest Age
6+ years
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 380 Banana Points