Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

The Best Of Ten Guitars



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Four volumes of this best selling compilation series distilled in this 2CD set

Featuring 40 favourites from heartland New Zealand

Includes “Beautiful Woman” – Toots & The Maytals, “Poi E” – Patea Maori Club, “Reggae Night” – Jimmy Cliff, “Long Ago” – Herbs, “I Got You Babe” – UB40 featuring Chrissie Hynde, “Islands In The Stream” – Dolly Parton and Kenny Rogers, “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue” – Graham Bonnet, and many more…

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Jimmy Cliff - Reggae Night
  2. Toots & The Maytals - Beautiful Woman
  3. Hues Corporation - Rock The Boat
  4. UB40 - I Got You Babe
  5. Southside Of Bombay - What's The Time Mr Wolf
  6. OMC - How Bizzare
  7. Patea Maori Club - Poi E
  8. Dave Dobbyn - Slice Of Heaven
  9. Billy Ocean - Love Really Hurts Without You
  10. Dolly Parton - Islands In The Stream
  11. Dr. Hook - When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
  12. The Yandall Sisters - Sweet Inspiration
  13. Daniel Boone - Beautiful Sunday
  14. Engelbert Humperdinck - Ten Guitars
  15. John Rowles - Cheryl Moana Marie
  16. Tom Jones - Say you'll stay until tomorrow
  17. Renée Geyer - It Only Happens When I Look At You
  18. Peter Tosh - (You Got To Walk And) Don't Look Back
  19. Dobie Grey - Drift Away
  20. Max Merrit - Slipping Away
Disc 2:
  1. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You?
  2. Club Nouveau - Lean On Me
  3. Pato Banton & Ali Campbell - Baby Come Back
  4. Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie
  5. Inner Circle - Sweat (A La La La La Long)
  6. Aswad - Don't Turn Around
  7. Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers - Tomorrow People
  8. Herbs - Long Ago
  9. Tim Finn & Herbs - Parihaka
  10. 10cc - Dreadlock Holiday
  11. Kenny Rogers - The Gambler
  12. Charley Pride - Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  13. Graham Bonnet - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  14. Robert Cray - Right Next Door (Because of Me)
  15. The Manhattans - Shining Star
  16. Champaign - How 'Bout Us
  17. Smokey Robinson - Cruisin'
  18. Peaches & Herb - Reunited
  19. Boris Gardiner - I Want To Wak Up With You
  20. Commodores - Easy
Release date NZ
November 11th, 2016
Universal Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 156 Banana Points